Un día como Bombero

febrero 2, 2007


Dia a dia vemos personajes anonimos en las diversas profesiones que nos ayudan a seguir llevando una vida tranquila y con menos riesgos, por eso esta nota nos muestra un poco mas sobre los bomberos.Nota realizada para el magazin De Racamandaca del Canal Telebarranquilla; la seccion se llamaba “como la ves”. cámara: Kike Silva. edición: Richard suarez. reporteria y concepto de edición: Alejandro Angel.

7 comentarios to “Un día como Bombero”

  1. As a Freshman, I am always looking online for articles that can help me get further ahead.

  2. Thanks for the entertaining read! Happy New Year, and keep up the good work in 2011!

  3. I seriously enjoy your blog, It’s great to discover not every body is merely posting loads of rubbish now a days!

  4. I really enjoy your web site, Its very good to find out not every body is just publishing a lot of nonsense these days!

  5. Thanks for creating this. I really feel as though I know so much more about the topic than I did before. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  6. Thank you for another fantastic weblog.Where else could I get this kind of details composed in this kind of an incite total way? I’ve a project that I am just now operating on, and i am sure this will support me a great deal..and I have been trying to find this kind of details since from few days….Thanks!!!!!

  7. I’m aware about this previously, however there were a few helpful pieces that completed the image for me, thanks a lot!

Responder

