Partido Colombia vs Argentina (Hotel)

febrero 2, 2007


pese a no tener gran tradición futbolera en colombia el futbol es una gran pasión, en esta nota mostramos los dias previos al partido Colombia Vs Argentina via al mundial de alemania 2006, sobr todo haciendo enfasis en los preparativos qeue estaba haciendo el hotel en donde alojarian los gauchosNota realizada para el magazin De Racamandaca del Canal Telebarranquilla, en esos dias se jugaba en Barranquilla el partido para las eliminatorias al mundial de alemania 2006 entre Colombia y Argentina. la seccion se llamaba “como la ves” cámara. Kike Silva. edición Richard suarez. reporteria y concepto de edición: Alejandro Angel

19 comentarios to “Partido Colombia vs Argentina (Hotel)”

  1. CINDY said

    ARGENTINOS UDS SON MUY VOLUDOS YA QUE LE GANAMOS OJALA SE LES BAJE ESOS SUMOS Y QUE EL UNICO DIOS QUE EXISTE ESTA EN COLOMBIA

  2. Leo said

    Primero aprende a escribir dulce Cindy…

    Besotes

  3. The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  4. Long but an awesome read dude. Thanks But I am experiencing problem with the RSS . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe. Is there anyone experiencing similar RSS trouble? Anyone who can assist please respond. Thank you.

  5. my site said

    I’m still learning from you, since I’m bettering me personally. I definitely enjoy reading all which is posted on your web-site.Continue the tips coming. I appreciate it

  6. A baby is born with a need to be loved – and never outgrows it.

  7. Good stuff. Looking forward to reading more from you.

  8. Sabrina said

    When making and also putting together the fish and provides kit regarding emergencies, you always must be sure you take into account what forms of meals you would like and how many you’re going to wish to include. You actually personally can be thinking of temporary when it comes to the food supply, for instance weeks, instead of long term, for example approximately a year.

  9. Nice blog, good choice using the Blog engine software, Not a huge fan of the template though.

  10. This was such an awesome read, much gratitude for posting this pal. I’ve taken a look at umpteen different on this subject area and this one right here is certainly among the best. Very well done and I really am anxious for the impendent article. Do you have an eta on when it will be before you make up the next article on the blog?

  11. Azucena said

    Valuable information and excellent design you got here! I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and time into the stuff you blog post!! Thumbs up! I just hope to have understood this the way it was meant. My kind regards, Azucena.

  12. What youre saying is totally true. I do know that everybody should say the identical factor, but I just suppose that you just put it in a approach that everyone can understand. I additionally love the pictures you put in here. They fit so nicely with what youre trying to say. Im sure youll attain so many individuals with what youve obtained to say.

  13. Pretty nice post. I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. Whatever the case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! The information here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful. Merry Chrismas!

  14. autoblow said

    Here you can get a preview of the autoblow in a nice demo movie starring some very hot models, check it out friend…

  15. Health insurance in jacksonville florida is very important if you live here, get some quickly and easily today. Thank you

  16. Fantastic blog! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes as well as the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which need to do the trick! Have a nice day!

Responder

